MENU

The protected environment schedule released

Longueuil, QC – The Quebec Major Junior Hockey League today released the protected environment event schedule. The event will be held from November 17th to 27th at the Videotron Centre in Quebec City.

The Chicoutimi Saguenéens are now officially a part of the event after all players and staff members tested negative for COVID-19.

Here is the official schedule:

JOUR/DAY DATE HRE/TIME VIS LOC
Mar/Tue 2020-11-17 14:00 Victoriaville Blainville-Boisbriand
Mar/Tue 2020-11-17 19:00 Québec Drummondville
Mer/Wed 2020-11-18 14:00 Gatineau Shawinigan
Mer/Wed 2020-11-18 19:00 Chicoutimi Victoriaville
Jeu/Thu 2020-11-19 19:00 Blainville-Boisbriand Québec
Ven/Fri 2020-11-20 14:00 Shawinigan Chicoutimi
Ven/Fri 2020-11-20 19:00 Drummondville Gatineau
Sam/Sat 2020-11-21 14:00 Québec Victoriaville
Sam/Sat 2020-11-21 19:00 Drummondville Blainville-Boisbriand
Dim/Sun 2020-11-22 14:00 Gatineau Chicoutimi
Dim/Sun 2020-11-22 19:00 Shawinigan Blainville-Boisbriand
Lun/Mon 2020-11-23 14:00 Chicoutimi Québec
Lun/Mon 2020-11-23 19:00 Victoriaville Drummondville
Mar/Tue 2020-11-24 14:00 Blainville-Boisbriand Gatineau
Mar/Tue 2020-11-24 19:00 Victoriaville Shawinigan
Mer/Wed 2020-11-25 14:00 Chicoutimi Drummondville
Mer/Wed 2020-11-25 19:00 Shawinigan Québec
Jeu/Thu 2020-11-26 14:00 Québec Gatineau
Jeu/Thu 2020-11-26 19:00 Blainville-Boisbriand Chicoutimi
Ven/Fri 2020-11-27 14:00 Drummondville Shawinigan
Ven/Fri 2020-11-27 19:00 Gatineau Victoriaville
More News
QMJHL prolongs Holiday break
1 day ago
TRIBUTE TO THE HULL OLYMPIQUES - 1976
2 days ago
RECAP - November 27th
5 days ago
RECAP - November 26th
6 days ago
TRIBUTE TO THE HULL OLYMPIQUES - JERSEYS AT THE AUCTION
6 days ago
RECAP - November 24th
1 week ago