Golf Tournament Honorary Committee

GATINEAU – The Gatineau Olympiques are proud to announce the creation of an honorary committee for the team’s 50th anniversary golf tournament.

This committee will be responsible for reflecting the various sectors of the region, as well as proposing innovative ideas for the holding of a historic tournament to be held on June 17, 2022.

Here are the members of the committee.

– Mr. Mario Ouimet.
– Mr. Louis Biron
– Mr. Ken MacMillan
– Mr. Dan Moreau
– Mr. Claude Hamel
– Mr. Jean-Guy Gorley
– Mr. Alexandre Cliche

Please note that many details will be revealed in the coming weeks.

More News
The Olympiques finish the regular season with a win!
6 days ago
A game to honor the 20 year old players and the fans!
7 days ago
Season over for Noah Warren
2 weeks ago
Nomination of Luc Chénier
2 weeks ago
A 21st consecutive win for the Olympiques
2 weeks ago
A successful return for Nadeau and his team!
2 weeks ago